Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Winters

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ken Winters

4.6 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rielly Swanson

Rielly Swanson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, helpful, and patient service! Went above and beyond in a very timely manner helping me sort changing insurance companies as well as my vehicle purchase supplying all the needed information."
Profile photo of jittabug wallace

jittabug wallace

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was top notch. Superb. Absolutely pleasant. Mr. Winters wasn't pushy at all, he offered everything that he thought I'd be interested in, custom tailored my coverage to what I was looking for. The entire process was very personable. I would recommend to anybody to give them a shout and see how much they can save you. Definitely a better experience than talking to a bot online."
Profile photo of Bianca Graves

Bianca Graves

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, courteous. Spent all the time I needed to understand policy and answer all of my questions. Gave me invaluable information."
Profile photo of Emily Purcell

Emily Purcell

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Kens State Farm group for a few years now. I have always had too many questions and they’re always willing to answer literally all of them! I would recommend them to anyone with any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Saunders

Michelle Saunders

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I chose State Farm for my auto insurance needs. All of the agents and staff are so helpful and courteous, and so easy to work with.. I was able to take care of everything over the telephone and all important documents were emailed to me promptly. And I saved money! I definitely plan to switch over my homeowners insurance as well. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Evonne Carter

Evonne Carter

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My go-to person at State Farm is my girl, Stefenie! She gets the job done for you! I love her personality, the way she interacts with people and her caring attitude. We talk business and can laugh all at the same time! They all are great at this agency but Stefenie stands out!"
Profile photo of moira iocona

moira iocona

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with this office! Stephanie Lopez is a saint! She is so friendly and unbelievably helpful! I have been dealing with Stephanie and this office for about 3 years in trying to get my father on Medicaid as he is in a nursing home, this is a very daunting task. Stephanie has always been a shining star and is always willing to help with anything I need and follows up really well!"
Profile photo of Connie Fisher

Connie Fisher

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ken and Stephanie is awesome people. Whenever I have problem or questions about my policy both of them will break it down to the the penny. Much luv to the staff..."
Profile photo of Bobby Peay Sr

Bobby Peay Sr

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company"
Profile photo of Edward Garner

Edward Garner

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ken this morning about a job opportunity that turned into a great conversation. If I were in the early stages of my career path I would love having the opportunity to work for Ken, as he seems to genuinely care about his employees. Having a family of his own, he recognized the value of putting family first and that's something you can't find at every company. Thank you for the connection today Ken. It was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Too Fab96

Too Fab96

December 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Honestly I just don’t know what to say. No one answered the phone, I called multiple times."
Profile photo of claudia Flores

claudia Flores

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent helping me was Alexis Stevens and let me just say! I have never encountered a person as kind and willing to help me in everything I needed. Kept me up to date with my policy change, answered all my questions. And was willing to help me deal with my previous insurance agency giving me a hard time on my cancellation. I am very happy to be part of this specific agency and will definitely recommend this statefarm agency to anyone looking. I am extremely pleased with the services and the way Alexis showed she cared to help me With any issues I had. I am blown away! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Mckenney

Angela Mckenney

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with was so friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a great quote and let me know of extra services available to me. I would definitely recommend Ken Winters for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lonnie Grose

Lonnie Grose

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Winters has been our personal agent for several years now... initially working at a different agency, and now at his new office. We gladly followed him to his new office, for the honest guidance, great recommendations and personal service we have come to expect. Seems like his new team thinks and works just like he does. They don't sell Insurance... they help you invest in and protect your future. Thanks Ken and the new Winters insurance group."